Feb 28, 2024  
2020-2021 UMA Catalog 
2020-2021 UMA Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

University of Maine at Augusta Officers of Administration

Rebecca Wyke President
Joseph Szakas Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Buster Neel Interim Chief Business Officer
Jonathan Henry Vice President of Enrollment Management and Marketing
Brenda McAleer Associate Provost and Dean of the College of Professional Studies
Gregory Fahy Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
Robert Roper Interim Dean of Bangor Campus
Sheri Fraser Dean of Students
Joyce Blanchard Executive Director of Advancement & Strategic Projects
Brandy Finck Associate Vice President of Admission and Student Financial Services
Amie Parker Director of Human Resources